New business inquires

Magnus Ahlqvist
New business
+46 708 27 42 22
magnus.ahlqwist@valentin.se

Magnus Tengby
CEO
+46 708 40 99 65
magnus.tengby@valentin.se

Career

Think you’re right for us? If you’re lucky, we’re right for you. We’re always looking for the very best people to help us create the best possible communication for our clients.

Send us your CV

Adam Danielsson

User Experience Architect / Developer

+46 736 50 54 38
adam.danielsson@valentin.se

Aja Belin

Account Manager

+46 704 35 76 35
aja.belin@valentin.se

Alexander Kristoffersson

Designer

+46 708 13 62 70
alexander.kristoffersson@valentin.se

Andreas Kjellgren

Creative Director

+46 702 78 14 74
andreas.kjellgren@valentin.se

Andreas Kjäll

Copywriter

+46 709 11 55 53
andreas.kjall@valentin.se

Anna Hagelin Bartholdsson

Front desk & Finance

+46 31 743 43 00
anna.bartholdsson@valentin.se

Anna-Pia Fogelström

Designer

+46 31 743 43 04
anna-pia.fogelstrom@valentin.se

Cathrin Borgersen

Account Manager

+46 703 13 44 23
cathrin.borgersen@valentin.se

Charlotte Hansson

Designer

+46 706 28 75 55
charlotte.hansson@valentin.se

Dan Jönsson

Copywriter

+46 704 50 05 72
dan.jonsson@valentin.se

Dennis Andersson

IT Support

+46 705 13 44 90
dennis.andersson@valentin.se

Fia Holmström

Account Director

+46 700 09 41 77
fia.holmstrom@valentin.se

Jakob Åberg

Art Director

+46 706 53 75 57
jakob.aberg@valentin.se

Jessica Toreld

Copywriter

+46 703 47 78 44
jessica.toreld@valentin.se

Jörgen Einéus

Art Director

+46 703 71 21 71
jorgen.eineus@valentin.se

Kristian Andersson

Chief Information Officer

+46 705 70 33 55
kristian.andersson@valentin.se

Kristina Bengtsson

Account Director

+46 31 743 43 19
kristina.bengtsson@valentin.se

Lennart Andersson

Copywriter

+46 708 43 78 47
lennart.andersson@valentin.se

Lennart Jörnlid

Art Director

+46 703 22 76 66
lennart.jornlid@valentin.se

Lisa Alm

Design Director

+46 702 22 80 32
lisa.alm@valentin.se

Lottie Norman

Account Manager

+46 709 60 99 82
lottie.norman@valentin.se

Lucia Palenska

Account Manager

+46 725 00 72 22
lucia.palenska@valentin.se

Magnus Ahlqvist

Account Director

+46 708 27 42 22
magnus.ahlqwist@valentin.se

Mari Ljungqvist

Art Director

+46 706 55 58 76
mari.ljungqvist@valentin.se

Mattias Jakobsson

Art Director

+46 704 50 05 66
MATTIAS.JAKOBSSON@VALENTIN.SE

Niklas Aldén

Motion Designer

+46 705 31 88 53
niklas.alden@valentin.se

Pernilla Åberg

Designer

+46 31 60 44 37
pernilla.aberg@valentin.se

Sylvide Laag

Account Manager

+46 761 30 67 80
sylvide.laag@valentin.se

Tobias Sunnanängs

Technical Director

+46 70 450 05 63
tobias.sunnanangs@valentin.se

Victoria Malmberg

PR Consultant

+46 706 14 19 20
victoria.malmberg@valentin.se

Viktor Eliason

Art Director

+46 704 50 05 78
viktor.eliason@valentin.se

Yvonne Weidmann

Account Manager

+46 733 66 33 02
yvonne.weidmann@valentin.se